A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Designed for high school libraries and providing full-text for over 5,000 popular general interest and current events publications, 550 pamphlets, 253 reference books, 100,000 biographies, 76,000 primary source documents, and an image collection of 116,000 photos, maps and flags.

 

Provides full text for nearly 1,750 general reference publications dating back to 1975, covering subject areas of general interest, containing full text for nearly 500 reference books and 164,424 primary source documents, and an Image Collection of 440,207 photos, maps & flags.

 
Use This Database Additional Information MEDLINE

Provides access to over 12 million citations dating to the mid-1960's and additional life sciences journals, including links to sites providing full-text articles areas of medicine, dentistry and nursing.

 

Provides unbiased medical information as a service for the community.

 

Offers current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government through a collection of full-text periodicals/academic journals and abstracting/indexing for additional titles.

 

Offers detailed information on over 7,100 journals, including editorial contact information, frequency, circulation, subscription prices and submission guidelines.

 

Bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations dating back to 1963 and containing over 1.5 million citations from more than 4,400 journals and series and 1,000 book publishers.