A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

In-depth 100% full-text biographical resource, providing comprehensive coverage of people in the news and a full range of history-makers.


Black Thought and Culture contains 1,297 sources with 1,098 authors, covering the non-fiction published works of leading African Americans. Particular care has been taken to index this material so that it can be searched more thoroughly than ever before. Where possible the complete published non-fiction works are included, as well as interviews, journal articles, speeches, essays, pamplets, letters and other fugitive material.


Provides a database of over 3.5 million title records and 165,000 records on publishers, distributors, wholesalers and book agents as well as over 500,000 full-text reviews.


Provides information on companies, markets and industries from market trends, mergers and acquisitions to current management theory and company overviews, and accesses business and trade journals, newspapers and company directory profiles with full text and images.


Business Education in Video features executive interviews, corporate training video, case studies, How To features and documentary films that focus on all aspects of the global business environment.  Subjects covered include Globalization, Operations & Logistics, Management, Marketing, Finance, Strategy, Entrepreneurship, Macroeconomics, Microeconomics, International Business, Negotiations, Ethics, Cross-cultural communication, Technology, and much more.


Provides full-text research on management issues, economic indicators and business theories and practices, and on company and industry activities worldwide.


EBSCO BUSINESS SOURCE ELITE provides full text for over 1,100 scholarly business journals and 450 peer-reviewed business publications, with coverage dating back to 1985.